5f36610a60 · Initial HyperX Eve 1800 SignalRGB plugin and protocol tools · Updated 2026-10-25 16:45:27 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?